Calendar 19/20

Pendlebury School Year – 2019/2020

Autumn Term

Autumn 1

Wednesday 4th September 2019

to Friday 18th October 2019

(INSET Day – Mon 2nd Sept 2019)

Half-Term Break

Monday 21st October 2019

to Friday 25th October 2019

Autumn 2

Monday 28th October 2019

to Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Break: Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term

Spring 1

Monday 6th January 2020

to Friday 14th February 2020

 

Half-Term Break

Monday 17th February 2020

to Friday 21st February 2020

Spring 2

Tuesday 25th February 2020

to Friday 3rd April 2020

(INSET Day – Monday 24th Feb 2020)

Easter Break: Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

  

Summer Term

Summer 1

Tuesday 21st April 2020

to Friday 22nd May 2020

*Not inc. Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020

(INSET Day – Monday 20th July 2020)

Half-Term Break

Monday 25th May 2020

to Friday 29th May 2020

Summer 2

Monday 1st June 2020

to Friday 17th July 2020

(INSET Days – 3rd July 2020 and 23rd July 2020)

Summer Break: Monday 23rd July 2020 to Friday 28th August 2020

GCSE Results Day – Thursday 20th August 2020

Pendlebury reopens Tuesday 1st September 2020