Governing Body

The governing body is currently constituted as follows:

Jean Bowman, Chair (Community Governor)

David Woolley, Vice Chair (Community Governor)

Janice Cahill, Headteacher

Helen Maguire (Staff Governor)

Diane Cawley (Staff Governor)

Jane Maxey (Community Governor)

Martin Holt (Community Governor)

John Gibbins (Community Governor)

Naomi Roussak (Co-Opted)

Linzi Halliwell, Clerk to Governors

The above details can be downloaded as a document here: governors-details-for-website

The most recent Declaration of Interests information can be accessed here: pendlebury-centre-governing-body-declaration-of-interests

The record of attendance to date, can be accessed here:

– meeting-attendance-autumn-2017

– meeting-attendance-spring-2018

Meeting Attendance autumn 2018 (1)

Meeting Attendance Spring 2019

Meeting Attendance Summer 2019

We currently have a vacancy for a Parent Governor (this can be a parent of a student at another school). Please contact us for further details.